Skip to content ↓

West Lynn Primary School

  • West Norfolk Primary taken out of Special Measures

    A West Norfolk headteacher has praised pupils, staff and parents and spoken of her high hopes for her primary school following their recent Ofsted inspection.

We work together to learn together


Leadership Team
Ms J. Borley – Executive Headteacher
Mr N. Mindham – Executive Deputy Headteacher
Mrs S. White - Executive SENDCo
Mrs H.L'Estrange - Assistant Head Teacher
Mr R. Davis – Senior Leader

Teaching Staff
Mrs H. L'Estrange - Year 6
Miss J. Wilby - Year 5
Mr R. Davis - Year 4
Mrs A. Dale (& Mrs Z. Taylor) - Year 3
Mrs C. Cousins - Year 2
Miss B. Evans - Year 1
Miss C. Davis - Year Rec

Higher Level Teaching Assistant              
Mrs J. Grimmer

Cover Supervisor
Mrs L. Woodhouse

Teaching Assistants                                       
Mrs M. Adams, Mrs R. Freeman, Mr D. Furzey, Mrs A. Harris,
Mrs I. Khatri, Mrs L. Twaite-Smith, Miss C. Rudd 
Miss C. Watkins & Mrs W. Woolard.

Specific Intervention Teaching Assistants
Mrs E. Radford

Mrs H. Moore (School Secretary)
Mrs H. Mann (PA to the Executive Headteacher)

Site Management
Mrs K. Bullock
Mrs K. Greenacre

Mealtime Supervisors
Mr D. Furzey, Mrs A. Harris, Mrs M. Overson,
Mrs E. Radford, Mrs R. Raffan, Mrs G. Scott.
Mrs E. Beeston , Mrs A. Palanisamy.

Catering Staff

Mrs J. Pike-Fysh